I still get the occasional comment on this blog, even if we haven’t touched it in 2 years. It goes right to my email, and it always brings a smile to my face. Seeing all the writers in that little video practically made me choke on college nostalgia. But we’re all doing great, journalisty things and I still wish all the Mountaineats writers the very best. But they can never top writing about pizza on the internet while attending West Virginia University. I think, at least. I know I use social media every day working for this newspaper. Thanks for reading, you crazy people who still read this. 

About Jazz

Call me Jazz. Journalist. Student. Writer. Nerd. Reader.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

